快来加入我们这个全球最大的,基于云的蛋白质商品全球贸易生产商、加工商和分销商社区吧

 

  我们的故事

让贸易更简单、更安全

TradeCafe™ Inc. 是全球唯一一个基于云开展蛋白质商品贸易交易、融资以及实施的平台。这是一个在线市场。在这里,整个复杂的物流过程中的每一个环节都是自动化、集中组织的,并且对交易各方均可见。

 

交易文件可以实现创建和上传,发票可以实现自动生成和支付,产品可以从农场一直跟踪到交货点。账目和定价历史可以绘制成图形,从而实现市场趋势的可视化并对现金流周期进行管理。

 

基于1000多个用户的反馈,TradeCafe 现已打造起一支拥有800多年交易经验以及成熟的专有技术的团队,致力于实现交易融资及实施额超过15亿美元。此平台旨在以零成本提升整个供应链(从生产商到加工商再到零售商)的价值。

“尽管新冠(COVID-19)疫情迫使我的整个物流团队远程工作,但在过去一个月里,我们还是能够增加销量并安排从工厂提货。如果没有TradeCafe针对交付变更的实时状态更新,这一切都不可能实现。”

Paula Herrera - Gestion Cargo

与我们联系

©2020年,TradeCafe™制作

Join the world's largest cloud-based community of producers, processors, and distributors involved in the global trade of protein commodities

 

 Our Story

Making trade simple and secure

TradeCafe™ Inc. is the only cloud-based global trading platform that conducts, finances, and fulfills trade transactions in the protein commodities space. It is an online marketplace where everything in the complicated logistics process is automated, centrally organized, and visible to all counterparties.

 

Trading documents can be created and uploaded, invoices can be automatically generated and paid, and product can be tracked from farm to delivery point. Account and pricing history can be plotted graphically in order visualize market trends and manage cash flow cycles.

 

To date, TradeCafe has built on feedback from over 1000 users, a team with 800+ years of  trading experience, and proven proprietary technology in order to finance and fulfill over $1.5billion in transactions. The platform is designed to provide value up the entire supply-chain, from producer to processor to retailer at zero cost.

Get in Touch

©2020 by TradeCafe™